Are you tired of using Aisle already? Do you want to delete the account? Well, you don’t have to worry! We are here to guide you with this article. Continue to read till the end to know how to delete the Aisle Dating account.
Aisle is an online dating application that aims to serve as a middle path between traditional matrimony websites & casual dating applications for Indians from around the world. The platform works towards building a niche community that is highly curated on various interest aspects and requires users to undertake a long-drawn registration process for the same. Aisle is betting on a reciprocal matchmaking model compared to its alternatives to enable meaningful relationships among single Indians.
However, if you ever think of deleting your Aisle account, then please refer to this article. You may have several reasons to delete the Aisle dating account. It can be because of dissatisfaction with this dating site, if you’ve found your partner and don’t want to keep your account, or if you want to try another dating site. Whatever your reason may be we’re here to help you. Read the next topic to know more about the Aisle app.
Let’s get started with the account deletion process.
How to Delete the Aisle Dating Account?
Before you begin the process to delete your Aisle account, please make sure that you’ve unsubscribed already, as deleting your account does not cancel your subscription. You’ll have to keep paying even after you delete your account. Further, let’s know the steps to remove the Aisle dating account permanently.
Delete the Aisle Dating Through Aisle app
- Launch the Aisle app.
- Then tap on your Profile on the bottom-right side.
- Scroll down and click on Help Center.
- Again, scroll down and click on Delete.
- Choose any given options and click on Delete Permanently.
- Confirm the account deletion by clicking on Delete Now. Now your account will be deleted.
Delete the Aisle Dating Through Email
- Open your email account liked with the Aisle.
- Compose an email and enter the sender’s email address as [email protected].
- On Subject type Request to Delete My Account.
- Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them.
What happens when you Delete the Aisle Dating Account?
As soon as you delete your Aisle account, your profile will be removed from the list of profiles on Aisle. You’ll not be able to use their services anymore. Also, your account will be removed permanently, which means you cannot reactivate your deleted profile. Thus, be sure if you really want your account to get deleted.
Moreover, Aisle will delete your account if you violate any of their terms and conditions intentionally or unintentionally.
How to Cancel the Aisle Subscription?
To cancel the Aisle subscription, you should contact the customer care of the Aisle team. You can contact them via messenger by clicking the messaging icon at the bottom of the Aisle page and mail them at [email protected]. And follow the cancellation process as per their guide.
Note: Once you cancel your subscription, you’ll no longer have access to the Pro Tools and Planning Features along with any data you’ve saved that is associated with Aisle. Thus, you can download anything you want to keep before canceling your subscriptions.
What about a Refund?
Generally, payment once paid is not refundable in the case of Aisle under any situation. You do not have any option to cancel or get a refund for any payments. After you terminate your membership, you’ll not get any refund. However, if you request for refund within 14 days of the transaction date, if they’re made in a currency other than INR, and if terms are in your favor, they can provide you a refund. You’ll get a refund within 7 working days.
We hope that this article has helped you to delete the Aisle dating account completely. Thank you for reading till the end.