Shpock is another e-commerce site like eBay. However, if you don’t want to use Shpock and want to close your account, we’ve got your back. Closing a Shpock account is permanent and cannot be undone. This article will guide you to delete your Shpock account.
Important: You cannot close your Shpock account from the app.
How do I delete your Shpock account?
- Go to shpock.com and sign in to your account.
- Now, head into the Shpock Account Closure Page.
- Tick all the checkboxes and click on the Request account deletion button.
- Once your account is closed, you’ll receive a confirmation email.
What happens when you close your Shpock account?
- Any ongoing offers will be canceled.
- Your data and profile will be removed from Shpock.
- All your listed items (unsold and sold) will be removed.
- If you have any reviews on products, they will be removed.
- Shpock will stop sending you any further notifications.
How to cancel my Premium membership?
Make sure you cancel your premium subscription for Shpock prior to account deletion. Your Premium membership will continue for the rest of the month you’ve already paid for and then end. Please note that you have to cancel your Premium membership at least 24 hours before the automatic monthly renewal date.
- Launch the Shpock app from your device.
- Tap on My Shpock.
- Click on My Premium.
- Now, tap on Cancel Premium, and follow the instructions.
Can a buyer cancel their orders?
If you need to cancel your orders in Shpock, you’ll need to talk with the seller directly to cancel a deal. If they agree the seller just needs to relist the item, which will automatically cancel the original deal. The whole cancellation depends on the seller as they may not agree to cancel the order. If the seller doesn’t agree to cancel the order, you can contact Shpock customer service and ask them to help you process a return. In case your order has been shipped, you can return the item and request for refund.
If you’re a seller and want to cancel your sale, you can just go to your account, and select ‘My Sales from the menu on the left-hand side. Look for the sale you wish to cancel and click ‘Cancel this sale.’ You’ll then be asked to confirm that you want to cancel the sale.
Want to delete your Walmart account? Check out our article, here.